SRC Meetings

Student Representative Council 2017
 
Meeting Dates Location Papers Minutes
Monday, 27 February North Terrace Papers Minutes
Monday, 27 March Margaret Murray Room, Union House Papers Minutes
Monday, 24 April Margaret Murray Room, Union House Papers Minutes
Monday, 8 May WP Rogers Room, Union House Papers Minutes
Monday, 22 May Margaret Murrary Room, Union House Papers Minutes
Monday, 31 July Margaret Murray Room, Union House Papers Minutes
Monday, 14 August Margaret Murray Room, Union House Papers Minutes
Monday, 28 August Margaret Murray Room, Union House Papers Minutes
Monday, 11 September Harry Medlin South, Union House Papers Minutes
Monday, 9 October Margaret Murray Room, Union House Papers Minutes
 

Student Representative Council 2016
 
Meeting Dates Location Papers Minutes
December 17 North Terrace Papers Minutes
February 29 North Terrace Papers Minutes
March 15 North Terrace Papers Minutes
March 31 North Terrace Papers Minutes
May 3 North Terrace Papers Minutes
May 17 North Terrace Papers Pending
May 31 North Terrace Papers Pending
August 4 North Terrace Papers Pending
September 8 North Terrace Papers Pending
October 6 North Terrace Papers Pending
October 27 North Terrace Papers Pending
December 6 North Terrace Papers Minutes